The in-coming Superintendent Minister has announced that  effective  September 1, 2013,  the Pastoral Assignments in the Circuit will be as follows:

Rev. Joyce F. Rohan:

Cayon,  Hope Chapel (along wth Rev. Barbara Lake), Wesley and St. Johnston

Rev. Alberic Rohan:

Challengers, Ebenezer and Phipps Memoraial

Rev. Arlene Bruce-Williams:

Immanuel, St. Pauls, K. G. Swanston and Tabernacle

This entry was posted in On-going notices. Bookmark the permalink.