Women’s League elects Officers. (A)

The Wesley Women’s League held its annual election of Officers recently. The Executive now comprises the following:

Sis. Mavis Payne                President (re-elected)

Sis. Mary Richardson          Vice President

Sis. Brenda Clarke               Secretary

Sis. Elizabeth Condell          Treasurer

Sis’s. Dorothea Hector, Margaret James and Cynthia Maxwell were also elected as executive members. The Election was presided over by the Superintendent Minister, Rev Dr. Wycherley Gumbs, who thanked the new Executive for agreeing to serve and offered words of the encouragement as they set out to fulfill their roles.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.